銀座へ行ってきました

先日告知しました「銀座NAGANO」でのイベントに行ってきました。

皆さんに楽しんでいただけるか

心配して出かけましたが、大勢の方に来場していただけて、大盛況となりました。皆様どうもありがとうございました。

来年は村のワイン祭と同時に銀座でもできたら良いのにな~~なんていう構想も浮かび上がってきましたが、さてどうなることでしょう・・・・。

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Mitsue Gagne (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 12:12)


    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience about unexpected feelings.

  • #2

    Loriann Montague (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 07:12)


    Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and in depth information you provide. It's good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed information. Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

食ごころ

TEL:0265-98-7048

FAX:0265-98-7148

Loading